Publishing News

Share:

“Excellent cross genre (fantasy/sci fi) book. Gripping story – held me to the end. Can’t wait for book 2!! Highly recommended to all readers.” – Borry Porter In Hell Exhale is a brand new release from Ben Porter, which marks the beginning of The Black Cloud Chronicles, a dark fantasy adventure and a story driven by greed, revenge and […]

Share:
Read more
0 0 comments
Share:

“We must conquer our own mind before delving into other minds, we must know ourselves before knowing any other and we must remember how little we are within this vast universe that we all share and call home.” – Yolanda De Iuliis In The Memoirs of ‘I’, De Iuliis covers the years 2014 to 2015, […]

Share:
Read more
0 0 comments
Share:

Author Kate Langdon Fans of Marian Keyes, Helen Fielding and Jennifer Weiner will adore Kate’s books. Sassy, saucy and guaranteed to make you laugh out loud. Escapism at its very best…the perfect entertainment for a summer holiday. Her characters are quirky, witty, heartwarmingly relatable…and very hard to leave behind. In her previous lives Kate has […]

Share:
Read more
0 0 comments
Share:

Bookshops Are Bustling Steve Bercu, CEO of BookPeople in Austin, said, “People are just back into books. There was just tons and tons of stuff getting sold.” A recent article by Publishers Weekly mentioned an informal survey they conducted. Publishers Weekly stated this covered more than two dozen stores. Furthermore the results were very encouraging. […]

Share:
Read more
0 0 comments