Press Releases

Share:

We secured a review with Helen at The Historical Novel Society for Back Behind Enemy Lines by Chris Bridge. You can read the full case study here. Helen emailed us over the weekend to say it has been selected as Editor’s Choice. All Editor’s Choice books are automatically long-listed for the HNS Indie Award 2016. The […]

Share:
Read more
0 0 comments
Share:

“I’ve made a decision to become the only person on this planet to be entirely truthful about everything. I’ve never told anyone my secrets before. I’m hoping that being honest with you may just save my life. And perhaps yours.” A Tiny Feeling of Fear is released in September 2015 by Author Jonathan Lee. Previously […]

Share:
Read more
0 0 comments
Share:

Brian spent many years in Research Laboratories in the UK, researching the effect of the structure of communication networks on their performance. He moved out of research and formed his own Consultancy Company to apply his theories to real life networks. He has been responsible for the design and operation of several UK wide networks and […]

Share:
Read more
0 0 comments
Share:

“Lamet offers a tender, highly observant memoir of his boyhood years in Italy during World War II.” – Kirkus Review Enrico Lamet was born Erich Lifschutz on May 27, 1930, into an upper-middle-class Jewish family. Both his parents, born in Poland, moved to Vienna before the first Great War. On March 18, 1938, five days […]

Share:
Read more
0 0 comments
Share:

“Brilliant – such a page turner, so very funny but also moving. I was helpless with laughter at some of the images so beautifully and wittily described but others were heartrending. A wonderful insight to a forgotten England. I highly recommend this all too short a book.” – Mrs J D Gould Eric did two […]

Share:
Read more
0 0 comments
Share:

Breaking the Silence shares the compelling tale of a little girl’s experiences as she attempts to survive amid the horror and death surrounding the Spanish Civil War. “Gripping, powerful account of the impact of the Spanish Civil War on a little girl and her extended family.” – Amazon Reviewer On a sweltering summer day, the […]

Share:
Read more
0 0 comments
Share:

“This book grabs you by the throat right off the bat and never let’s up! By the end, you’ll be SCREAMING for more! -ARC Reader Kansas City Police Department’s Dale Franklin thought he’d seen it all. Then he got a call. Two murders. One suicide. Three child witnesses. The perpetrator–one Brandon Marshal. Junior in high […]

Share:
Read more
0 0 comments
Share:

Author Kate Langdon Fans of Marian Keyes, Helen Fielding and Jennifer Weiner will adore Kate’s books. Sassy, saucy and guaranteed to make you laugh out loud. Escapism at its very best…the perfect entertainment for a summer holiday. Her characters are quirky, witty, heartwarmingly relatable…and very hard to leave behind. In her previous lives Kate has […]

Share:
Read more
0 0 comments
Share:

You knew that already – right? – that age has nothing to do with quality when it comes to writing.  We were reminded recently, when we discovered Robin Chambers’ Myrddin’s Heir series sitting quietly in the Amazon Kindle Store, hidden in amongst a million other books all jostling for attention. Laura Ingalls Wilder, author of […]

Share:
Read more
0 0 comments