0

OUT NOW: Number Ten – Robin Hawdon

British West Wing meets the Jason Bourne stories. Explosive post-Brexit political thriller by one of the UK’s most widely produced playwrights. For all readers who like James Patterson, John Grisham, Jeffrey Archer, etc. Number Ten Downing Street doesn’t know whether they were sent by business oligarchs, gangster bosses, or religious extremists, all of whom are…
Continue reading »

0

Chasing Lines – James McLaren

One Man.  Two wheels.  Nine Countries.  Twenty-nine days. WORLD RECORD attempt cycling unsupported 6,292km across Europe When James McLaren saw a shiny blue bike at age thirteen, it was love at first sight. Two years after buying it, he cycled two hundred miles from Canterbury to Portsmouth along the southeast coast of England. He enjoyed…
Continue reading »

0

The Dream Circle – Máire Malone

“A deep and intelligent novel.” Diane Madoc Reeling from a personal tragedy, psychotherapist Fergus Doherty seeks solace in his lifelong fascination with dreams. He founds Ireland’s first Dream Circle, where, once a week, seven very different individuals come together to look for meaning in their unconscious visions. When the enigmatic Pearl Conors joins the group,…
Continue reading »

0

Fairly Jane – Kathryn Cowling

Fairly Jane will move you, shock you, and warm your heart This powerful, passionate, highly emotional novel tells the story of Jane Fairly and her struggle to find love and happiness after being adopted as a baby. Coerced into marriage at the age of sixteen, Jane only narrowly avoids being killed by her abusive husband….
Continue reading »

0

Food Sensitivity Testing: The Principles of Bioresonance and Biofeedback Therapy – Julie Langton Smith

The first book to investigate food intolerances, sensitivities and allergies using bioresonance and biofeedback therapy Bioresonance and Biofeedback therapy is a new and dynamic health science that helps to detect disease and illness to guide the patient to better health. Click here to contact us to request a review copy of the book This first…
Continue reading »

0

The Vision of Antje Baumann – Laurence Power

In this historical novel, a Dutch family struggles to endure the chaos of war after Holland is invaded by the Nazis. It is May 1940 in Holland. As the Baumann family realizes that Hitler’s war has suddenly become their war, sirens begin blaring as a squadron of airplanes flies over Oosterbeek. Antje, Gerrit, and Cornelis…
Continue reading »