0

Seven Nights in Marignan – Pearl Argyle

Pearl Argyle’s first collection of short stories is an unashamed celebration of visceral experience.  Sensuous and richly described, these stories are a lyrical love letter to Paris, to London, and above all, to physical pleasure. TO REQUEST A REVIEW COPY OF SEVEN NIGHTS IN MARIGNAN, CLICK HERE Early April; a weak sun bleaches the sky…
Continue reading »

0

OUT NOW: Number Ten – Robin Hawdon

British West Wing meets the Jason Bourne stories. Explosive post-Brexit political thriller by one of the UK’s most widely produced playwrights. For all readers who like James Patterson, John Grisham, Jeffrey Archer, etc. Number Ten Downing Street doesn’t know whether they were sent by business oligarchs, gangster bosses, or religious extremists, all of whom are…
Continue reading »

0

Chasing Lines – James McLaren

One Man.  Two wheels.  Nine Countries.  Twenty-nine days. WORLD RECORD attempt cycling unsupported 6,292km across Europe When James McLaren saw a shiny blue bike at age thirteen, it was love at first sight. Two years after buying it, he cycled two hundred miles from Canterbury to Portsmouth along the southeast coast of England. He enjoyed…
Continue reading »

0

Food Sensitivity Testing: The Principles of Bioresonance and Biofeedback Therapy – Julie Langton Smith

The first book to investigate food intolerances, sensitivities and allergies using bioresonance and biofeedback therapy Bioresonance and Biofeedback therapy is a new and dynamic health science that helps to detect disease and illness to guide the patient to better health. Click here to contact us to request a review copy of the book This first…
Continue reading »

0

Jane Knight: Rogue Officer – Leon M A Edwards

“CAPTIVATING SUSPENSE” Click here to contact us for a review copy of Jane Knight: Rogue Officer Leon Edwards’ ‘Jane Knight: Rogue Officer’ takes readers into the life of Jane Knight, an ordinary young woman whose ferocious experiences at the hands of bullies has turned her into a suicidal mess. But a new life with Mi5 could be about…
Continue reading »

0

Always With You – Shalini Bhalla-Lucas

“Beautiful, moving and thought-provoking… deals with some really difficult issues but with a lightness of touch and honesty that makes her story very compelling” – Katy W CLICK HERE TO CONTACT US FOR A REVIEW COPY OF ALWAYS WITH YOU At 21, Shalini Bhalla knew where she was heading in life.  Born into a successful Indian family…
Continue reading »

0

Choose to Climb – Geraldine Mair

From local supermarket worker, to best-selling author Geraldine (Nicol) Mair was born in 1968 and raised in a working-class Troon family, the youngest of three girls. She enjoyed a pretty normal and happy upbringing attending St Patricks primary school and Queen Margaret Academy. She married Derek Mair in 1990 and their son, Christopher, has been…
Continue reading »